Virtural Academy of Lafourche: Leadership Team

Julie Bourgeois

Director

639 Harrison Street

Thibodaux, LA 70301

jbourgeois@valcharter.org

Mellissa Hebert

Administrative Support Coordinator

639 Harrison Street

Thibodaux, LA 70301

mhebert@valcharter.org

Cheryl Boudreaux

Data Enrollment Coordinator

639 Harrison Street

Thibodaux, LA 70301

cboudreaux@valcharter.org

Jennifer Prejean

504 and Testing Coordinator

639 Harrison Street

Thibodaux, LA 70301

jprejean@valcharter.org

Keena Lewis

Enrollment Counselor
639 Harrison Street
Thibodaux, LA  70301
klewis@valcharter.org

Holly Naquin

Office Manager
639 Harrison Street
Thibodaux, LA  70301
hnaquin@valcharter.org

Warren Chauvin

Career Resource Planning Liaison

639 Harrison Street

Thibodaux, LA 70301

wchauvin@valcharter.org

Please reload

Roxanne Reed

Assistant Director

639 Harrison Street

Thibodaux, LA 70301

rreed@valcharter.org

Al Carter

Tech. and Communication Coordinator

639 Harrison Street

Thibodaux, LA 70301

acarter@valcharter.org

Misty Walker

Curriculum Coordinator

639 Harrison Street

Thibodaux, LA 70301

mwalker@valcharter.org

Evangeline Gibson

Enrollment Counselor
639 Harrison Street
Thibodaux, LA  70301
dgibson@valcharter.org

Diane Brown

Office Assistant Admissions
639 Harrison Street
Thibodaux, LA  70301
dbrown@valcharter.org

Please reload

© 2016  Virtual Academy of Lafourche

             639 Harrison Street

             Thibodaux, La. 70301

Telephone

1 (985) 446-2877

Toll-Free

1 (855) 446-2877

FAX

1 (985) 446-2993

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube