SITES

Virtual Academy of Lafourche

 

MAIN SUPPORT SITE

639 Harrison Street

Thibodaux, Louisiana 70301

Phone:     (985) 446-2877               Tollfree:   (855) 446-2877

FAX:          (985) 446-2993

 

Julie Bourgeois, Director

EMAIL: jBourgeois@valcharter.org

BAYOU BLUE SITE
2846 Bayou Blue Road
Houma, Louisiana
Phone:      (985) 262-8806

FAX:
Sharlene Duet, Site Manager
EMAIL: sduet@valcharter.org

 

CENTRAL SITE

525 Justin Street

Lockport, LA 70074
Phone:     (985) 242-3060
FAX:          TBD
Annette Fornies, Site Manager
EMAIL: afornies@valcharter.org

SOUTH SITE
14669 East Main Street

Cutoff, Louisiana 70345
Phone:     (985) 632-3169
FAX:          (985) 632-4384
Mary Reynaud, Site Manager
EMAIL: mreynaud@valcharter.org

CENTRAL PASS SITE

525 Justin Street

Lockport, LA 70074
Phone:     (985) 242-3060
FAX:          TBD
Sue Boudreaux, Site Manager
EMAIL: sboudreaux@valcharter.org


ST. MARY ELEMENTARY SITE
509E St. Mary Street

Thibodaux, LA  70301
Phone:     (985) 387-1792
FAX:          (985) 387-1786
Mellissa Hebert, Site Manager
EMAIL: mhebert@valcharter.org


ST. MARY MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL  SITE
509B St. Mary Street

Thibodaux, Louisiana
Phone:    (985) 448-0620
FAX:         (985) 448-0623
Melissa Hebert, Site Manager
EMAIL:  mhebert@valcharter.org

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



​Click on the Site Name and Address to get directions to the sites.