SITES

MAIN SUPPORT SITE

639 Harrison Street

Thibodaux, Louisiana 70301

Phone:     (985) 446-2877               Toll Free:   (855) 446-2877

FAX:          (985) 446-2993

 

Edmond Adams, Director

EMAIL: eadams@valcharter.org

BAYOU BLUE SITE (k - 12th)

200 Melanie Lane

Gray, Louisiana

Phone: (985) 262-8806

FAX:

Sharlene Duet, Site Manager

EMAIL: sduet@valcharter.org

CENTRAL SITE (K-12th)

3737 Hwy 308

Building 7 RMS Campus

Phone: (985) 538-0504

FAX: (985) 532-5183

Annette Fornies, Site Manager

EMAIL: afornies@valcharter.org

SOUTH SITE (K - 12)

14669 East Main Street

Cutoff, Louisiana 70345

Phone: (985) 632-3169

FAX: (985) 632-4384

Mary Reynaud, Site Manager

EMAIL: mreynaud@valcharter.org

ST. MARY ELEMENTARY SITE (K - 6th)

509E St. Mary Street

Thibodaux, LA  70301

Phone: (985) 387-1792

FAX: (985) 387-1786

Natalie Johnson, Site Manager

EMAIL: njohnson@valcharter.org

ST. MARY MIDDLE SITE (7th - 9th)

509B St. Mary Street

Thibodaux, Louisiana

Phone: (985) 448-0620

FAX: (985) 448-0623

Cora Oliver, Site Manager

EMAIL:  coliver@valcharter.org

ST. MARY HIGH SITE (10th - 12th)

506 St. Mary Street

Thibodaux, Louisiana

Phone: (985) 387-1407

FAX: (985) 448-0623

Laverne Dennis, Site Manager

EMAIL:  ldennis@valcharter.org

CENTRAL PASS SITE

3737 Hwy 308

Building 7 RMS Campus

Phone: (985) 242-3060

FAX: (985) 532-5183

Sue Boudreaux, Site Manager

EMAIL: sboudreaux@valcharter.org