SITES

BAYOU BLUE SITE
2846 Bayou Blue Road
Houma, Louisiana
Phone:      (985) 262-8806

FAX:
Sharlene Duet, Site Manager
EMAIL: sduet@valcharter.org

 

SOUTH SITE
14669 East Main Street

Cutoff, Louisiana 70345
Phone:     (985) 632-3169
FAX:          (985) 632-4384
Mary Reynaud, Site Manager
EMAIL: mreynaud@valcharter.org

CENTRAL PASS SITE

5843 Hwy 1 Suite 1

Lockport, LA 70374
Phone:     (985) 242-3060
FAX:          (985) 242-3064
Sue Boudreaux, Site Manager
EMAIL: sboudreaux@valcharter.org


ST. MARY ELEMENTARY SITE
509E St. Mary Street

Thibodaux, LA  70301
Phone:     (985) 387-1792
FAX:          (985) 387-1786
Mellissa Hebert, Site Manager
EMAIL: mhebert@valcharter.org


ST. MARY MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL  SITE
509B St. Mary Street

Thibodaux, Louisiana
Phone:    (985) 448-0620
FAX:         (985) 448-0623
Roxanne Reed, Site Manager
EMAIL:  rreed@valcharter.org

Virtual Academy of Lafourche

 

MAIN SUPPORT SITE

639 Harrison Street

Thibodaux, Louisiana 70301

Phone:     (985) 446-2877               Tollfree:   (855) 446-2877

FAX:          (985) 446-2993

 

Julie Bourgeois, Director

EMAIL: jBourgeois@valcharter.org

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



​Click on the Site Name and Address to get directions to the sites.

© 2016  Virtual Academy of Lafourche

             639 Harrison Street

             Thibodaux, La. 70301

Telephone

1 (985) 446-2877

Toll-Free

1 (855) 446-2877

FAX

1 (985) 446-2993

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube